Casual Vintage and Country Feel with Fun Dancing kinda Wedding

invitations, Mood Board, Weddings

Emily-Mood-Board

 

Vacation time is over and it’s back to work… So excited to sit down and design beautiful wedding invitations for bride to be Emilee.  She had me at lace and deers, but then she went on to talk about homestyle food and dancing and I was head over heels in love with this wedding.  After she sent me her wedding invitation questionnaire I threw some images together to get the creative juices flowing and I love the tones and textures that we came up with.

She and her sweety will be tying the knot in a gorgeous barn in Southern Oregon in the spring of 2015 before making the big move to Texas.  This beautiful girl will be missed here in Central Oregon, so I feel privileged that I get to spend some extra time with her before she moves, let’s just hope she won’t become a longhorn fan 😉

If you are interested in my wedding invitation services, get in touch by filling in the form at the bottom of this page or by emailing me at h@heylenthienes.com!

One thought on “Casual Vintage and Country Feel with Fun Dancing kinda Wedding

Leave a Reply

